

NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF PUBLIC UTILITIES

120 Torbay Road, P.O. Box 21040, St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada, A1A 5B2

2023-11-21

## Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro

Shirley Walsh P.O. Box 12400 Hydro Place, Columbus Drive St. John's, NL A1B 4K7 E-mail: shirleywalsh@nlh.nl.ca

## **Consumer Advocate**

Dennis Browne, KC Browne Fitzgerald Morgan & Avis Terrace on the Square, Level 2 P.O. Box 23135 St. John's, NL A1B 4J9 E-mail: dbrowne@bfma-law.com

## Labrador Interconnected Group

Senwung Luk Olthuis Kleer Townshend LLP 250 University Ave, 8<sup>th</sup> Floor Toronto, ON M5H 3E5 E-mail: sluk@oktlaw.com

## Newfoundland Power Inc.

Dominic Foley 55 Kenmount Road P.O. Box 8910 St. John's, NL A1B 3P6 E-mail: dfoley@newfoundlandpower.com

## Industrial Customer Group

Paul Coxworthy Stewart McKelvey Cabot Place, 100 New Gower Street P.O. Box 5038 St. John's, NL A1C 5V3 E-mail: pcoxworthy@stewartmckelvey.com

## NunatuKavut Community Council

Jason T. Cooke, KC Burchell Wickwire Bryson LLP 1801 Hollis Street, Suite 1800 Halifax, NS B3J 3N4 E-mail: jcooke@bwbllp.ca

Dear Sirs/Madam:

# Re: Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro - 2021 Capital Budget Supplemental Application Approval of the Construction of Hydro's Long-term Supply Plan for Southern Labrador – Schedule for Filing Public Comments

The Board sets the following schedule for filing public comments in relation to the above-noted application.

<u>Filing</u> Letters of Comment

Date Thursday, December 7, 2023

Please share this date with any member of the public that may have contacted your organization and may be interested in submitting comments to the Board.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact the Board's Legal Counsel, Ms. Jacqui Glynn, by email, jglynn@pub.nl.ca or by telephone 709-726-6781.

Sincerely,

Jo-Anne Galarneau Board Secretary

JG/cj

ecc <u>Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro</u> NLH Regulatory, E-mail: nlhregulatory@nlh.nl.ca <u>Newfoundland Power Inc.</u> NP Regulatory, E-mail: regulatory@newfoundlandpower.com <u>Consumer Advocate</u> Stephen Fitzgerald, KC, E-mail: sfitzgerald@bfma-law.com Sarah Fitzgerald, E-mail: sarahfitzgerald@bfma-law.com Bernice Bailey, E-mail: bbailey@bfma-law.com <u>Industrial Customer Group</u> Dean Porter, E-mail: dporter@poolealthouse.ca Denis Fleming, E-mail: dfleming@coxandpalmer.com <u>Labrador Interconnected Group</u> Nick Kennedy, E-mail: nkennedy@oktlaw.com <u>NunatuKavut Community Council</u> Sarah L. MacLeod, E-mail: SLMacLeod@bwbllp.ca